slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5 slideshow 6 slideshow 7 slideshow 8 slideshow 9 slideshow 10 slideshow 11 slideshow 12 slideshow 13 slideshow 14 slideshow 15 slideshow 16 slideshow 17 slideshow 18 slideshow 19 slideshow 20 slideshow 21 slideshow 22 slideshow 23 slideshow 24 slideshow 25 slideshow 26 slideshow 27 slideshow 28 slideshow 29 slideshow 30 slideshow 31 slideshow 32 slideshow 33
High School Office

Principal Dan Castillo

Email

806-251-1316 ext. 229

Secretary Zaide DeLeon

Email

806-251-1316 ext. 223

Upcoming Events
Holiday (Spring Break)
Mon Mar 12 2018
to Fri Mar 16 2018
Holiday (Good Friday)
Fri Mar 30 2018
STAAR Testing Day
Tue Apr 3 2018
to Fri Apr 6 2018
End Six Weeks
Fri Apr 6 2018
Begin Six Weeks
Mon Apr 9 2018
Parent Conference
Fri Apr 13 2018
Snow Day
Fri Apr 27 2018
Snow Day
Mon Apr 30 2018
High School End of Course Testing Window
Mon May 7 2018
to Fri May 11 2018
STAAR Testing Day
Mon May 7 2018
to Fri May 11 2018
1/2 Day Early Release
Fri May 18 2018
End Semester
Fri May 18 2018
District               School Board               Departments               Calendar               Staff          Parents
© 2018. Bovina ISD - 500 Halsell PO Box 70 - All Rights Reserved.