Administration

High School Office

Principal Dan Castillo

Email

806-251-1316 ext. 229

Zaide DeLeon

Secretary Zaide DeLeon

Email

806-251-1316 ext. 223

Upcoming Events

Apr
19

Good Friday/Holiday

Fri Apr 19 2019
Apr
22

Snow Day

Mon Apr 22 2019
May
3

Snow Day

Fri May 3 2019
May
6

High School End of Course Exams

Mon May 6 2019
to Fri May 10 2019
May
13

STAAR Testing Day

Mon May 13 2019
to Fri May 17 2019
May
23

1/2 Day/Early Release

Thu May 23 2019
May
23

Last Day of Classes

Thu May 23 2019
May
24

Teacher Workday

Fri May 24 2019
Jun
24

High School End of Course Exams

Mon Jun 24 2019
to Fri Jun 28 2019
Jun
24

STAAR Testing Day

Mon Jun 24 2019
to Fri Jun 28 2019
View text-based website