Administration

High School Office

Principal Dan Castillo

Email

806-251-1316 ext. 229

Zaide DeLeon

Secretary Zaide DeLeon

Email

806-251-1316 ext. 223

Upcoming Events

Mar
11

Spring Break/Holiday

Mon Mar 11 2019
to Fri Mar 15 2019
Apr
9
Apr
9

STAAR Testing Day

Tue Apr 9 2019
to Fri Apr 12 2019
Apr
11
Apr
12

1/2 Day/Early Release

Fri Apr 12 2019
Apr
12

Parent Conference

Fri Apr 12 2019
Apr
19

Good Friday/Holiday

Fri Apr 19 2019
Apr
22

Snow Day

Mon Apr 22 2019
May
3

Snow Day

Fri May 3 2019
May
6

High School End of Course Exams

Mon May 6 2019
to Fri May 10 2019
May
13

STAAR Testing Day

Mon May 13 2019
to Fri May 17 2019
May
23

1/2 Day/Early Release

Thu May 23 2019
View text-based website