slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5 slideshow 6 slideshow 7 slideshow 8 slideshow 9 slideshow 10 slideshow 11 slideshow 12 slideshow 13 slideshow 14 slideshow 15 slideshow 16 slideshow 17 slideshow 18 slideshow 19 slideshow 20 slideshow 21 slideshow 22 slideshow 23 slideshow 24 slideshow 25 slideshow 26 slideshow 27 slideshow 28 slideshow 29 slideshow 30 slideshow 31 slideshow 32 slideshow 33
Upcoming Events
Holiday (Labor Day)
Mon Sep 4 2017
End Six Weeks
Fri Sep 29 2017
Begin Six Weeks
Mon Oct 2 2017
Parent Conference
Fri Oct 6 2017
Staff Development
Mon Oct 9 2017
1/2 Day Early Release
Fri Nov 10 2017
End Six Weeks
Fri Nov 10 2017
Begin Six Weeks
Mon Nov 13 2017
Staff Development
Wed Nov 22 2017
Holiday (Thanksgiving)
Thu Nov 23 2017
to Sun Nov 26 2017
High School End of Course Testing Window
Mon Dec 4 2017
to Fri Dec 8 2017
1/2 Day Early Release
Wed Dec 20 2017
District               School Board               Departments               Calendar               Staff          Parents
© 2017. Bovina ISD - 500 Halsell PO Box 70 - All Rights Reserved.