American Flag
Elementary Students in classroom
Elementary Students
Bovina ISD School Building
Elementary Students in classroom
Texas Flag
Elementary Students in classroom
Bovina ISD School Building Hall
Bovina ISD School Building
Elementary Students in classroom

Bovina Elementary School

Welcome to Bovina Elementary School

Bovina ISD School Building

Head Start Registration

Head Start Registration will begin March 10th. Please call 806-251-1336 ext. 301 to schedule an appointment.
You must bring the following items to your scheduled appointment:
Children's Birth Certificate
Records of Immunization
Social Security Card
Income Tax Return
Insurance Cards/Medicaid/Chip Cards.
If you do not have these at the time of appointment, you will have to reschedule.
If applicable, also bring:
TANF
SSI (Social Security Income)
WIC Card
SNAP Card
Documentation of Disability with IEP.
Child does NOT need to be present.
If you have any questions, please call 806-252-1448

Coca-Cola Rewards Schools

School Supply Lists

Upcoming Events

Dec
20

1/2 Day/Early Release

Thu Dec 20 2018
Dec
21

Teacher Workday

Fri Dec 21 2018
Dec
24

Christmas Break

Mon Dec 24 2018
to Fri Jan 4 2019
Jan
21
Feb
15

Staff Development

Fri Feb 15 2019
Feb
18

Presidents Day/Holiday

Mon Feb 18 2019
Mar
11

Spring Break/Holiday

Mon Mar 11 2019
to Fri Mar 15 2019
Apr
9

STAAR Testing Day

Tue Apr 9 2019
to Fri Apr 12 2019
View text-based website