Welcome to Bovina High School
Welcome to Bovina High School, where every day is a learning adventure!
Bovina High School News
Student Crime Stopper Tips

For emergencies, always call 911!

 If you are in immediate danger or your tip is in regards to a life-threatening emergency,call 911!

 If you would like to submit a tip via this website, please click on the module that best describes your tip. 

 Then complete the corresponding online form and hit “Submit.”

 Thank you in advance for submitting your tip and doing your part to help make our school community an even safer place to work and learn.




Subject:*
Choose Location:*



Summary:*
Your Name:(This is NOT Required)
Your Email:(This is NOT Required)
Your Phone Number:(This is NOT Required)

To validate your submission, please type the answer to the following question:


  
Upcoming Events
STAAR Testing Day
Tue Mar 28 2017
to Thu Mar 30 2017
School Board Meeting
Mon Apr 10 2017
Early Release
Thu Apr 13 2017
Holiday
Fri Apr 14 2017
Parent Conference
Fri Apr 21 2017
High School End-of-Course Testing Window
Mon May 1 2017
to Fri May 5 2017
School Board Meeting
Mon May 8 2017
STAAR Testing Day
Mon May 8 2017
to Thu May 11 2017
District               School Board               Departments               Calendar               Staff          Parents
© 2017. Bovina ISD - 500 Halsell PO Box 70 - All Rights Reserved.

Quick-Edit Login